LEARN BUTEYKO TV

Weekly Schedule of

Free Webinars

Select the webinar/s you wish to book and the day before the webinar is due to start you will receive the link to our video conferencing platform via Zoom.

Most modern computers, phones, tablets enter zoom automatically. Phones and Tablets may send you to Apple Store to download a free app (ignore payment instructions).

The on/off buttons for the video and audio can be found on the bottom left corner of your Zoom window.

MONDAY
8 August 2022
8.30pm New York & 5.30pm Los Angeles
TUESDAY 
9 August 2022
8pm Sydney
 WEDNESDAY
10 August 2022
7pm London
THURSDAY 
11 August 2022
8pm Spain &
3pm Argentina in Spanish
TUESDAY
19 July 2022
8pm Greece - in GREEK

Webinar in Hebrew

יום שני 5/9/22 

בשעה 17:00 שעון תל-אביב

WEDNESDAY
21 September 2022
8pm Dutch time

WEBINARS

"My method is based on fundamental 
laws of physiology, biochemistry, biology and so on,
and the correctness of its assumptions are
confirmed by experiments and tests."
K.P. Buteyko 

If you would like to be kept informed of our events or send us a message...

Success! Message received.